Week 3

Third week of spin begins! Still waking every morning far earlier than before, still working out toblaring  music, still riding in the dark (nothing new there). Not seeing too many changes yet, but I think what’s there is beginning to tighten up (or jiggle less). And even though I still peddle slower than most everyone else (who, by the way, looks like they are mostly older), I’m able to keep going (well, most of the time). And even though the Pats lost yesterday, I got out of bed and kept going. (Someone’s got to…:)

One thought on “Week 3

  1. I have silent visitors. I invite you to leave a word or two when you visit. It doesn’t take more than a moment of your day.

Leave a Reply

