Sunday Morning on the East Bay Bike Path

This was my first time on the bike this spring, so I thought I’d take a short ride down the bike path to make sure my bike was working fine. It was a beautiful morning to be here: great time to ride and watch people. Several dads were on the path riding with their kids, fishing at the ponds, and one was even leading on a pig on a leash and pushing a baby in a stroller at the same time. You never know what you’ll see on the bike path!

 

4 thoughts on “Sunday Morning on the East Bay Bike Path

  1. Beautiful photos! I love biking, but Seattle is so hilly that I don’t get out on a bike as often as I should. Might be time to pump up the tires, and get out onto the Burke-Gilman bike trail. It follows a RR track, and it relatively flat. Thanks for sharing, J.M.!

Leave a Reply

